

V.S.P.M. Academy of Higher Education, Nagpur

Mahatma Gandhi Arts & Commerce College, Parseoni, Dist. Nagpur 441105

(NAAC Accredited)

Website: www.vspmmgcollege.com; Email: principal@vspmmgcollege.com; Ph. No. 07102-295040 / 9423407638/9422784100

Ref: NAAC 2023/ EPDVV/Cr-2.1

Date- Date-21/12/2023

Criteria 2.1	Number of teaching staff / full time teachers during the last five years (Without repeat count):
Findings of DVV	Provide the list of all full time teachers indicating (Without repeat count): the departmental affiliation during the assessment period authenticated by the Principal for year ,2018-19,2019-20,2020-21,2021-22,2022-23.
Response/ Clarification	As per clarification, year wise list of teachers duly signed attached by Principal is attached (Appendix I)

PRINCIPAL
Mahatma Gandhi Arts ...
Commerce College.
Franconi, Elist Nagori



Appendix I

V.S.P.M. Academy of Higher Education, Nagpur



(NAAC Accredited)

Website: www.vspmmgcollege.com; Ph. No. 07102-295040 / 9423407638/9422784100

2.1 Number of full time teachers during the last five years (Without repeat count)

					TT: 1 .	
Name	Designation	Date of joining institution	Nature of appointment (temporary/ permanent)	Name of the Department	Highest Qualification (NET/SET/SLET/ Ph. D./D.Sc. / D.Litt./L.L.D.) and Year of obtaining	From Which university the PHD has done
Dr. Lokchand Bhaskarrao Jadhao	Professor	17-10-1992	Permanent	Economics	Ph.D (2017)	RTMNU, Nagpur
Dr. Dnyaneshwar Tulshiram Shende	Professor	19-10-1992	Permanent	Sociology	Ph.D (2011)	RTMNU, Nagpur
Prof. Pramod M Gorde	Assistant professor	02/08/2000	Permanent	English	M.A, M.Phil, B.Ed	RTMNU, Nagpur
Dr. Sudhir Rameshchandra Kahate	Assistant professor	02/11/2000	Permanent	Physical & Sports	PhD (2017)	RTMNU, Nagpur
Dr. Rakesh Deoraoji Kabhe	Professor	07/02/2007	Permanent	Marathi	SET, Ph.D (2016)	RTMNU, Nagpur
Prof. Mahesh G. Chonde	Assistant professor	21/08/2019	Permanent	Commerce	NET (2014), SET	RTMNU, Nagpur
Prof. Vijaya R Tumane	Assistant professor	21/08/2019	Permanent	Marathi	NET (1999)	RTMNU, Nagpur
Prof. Sandeep Omprakash Bhoyar	Assistant professor	21/08/2019	Permanent	Commerce	NET (2018), SET	RTMNU, Nagpur
Prof. Mahendra Devraoji Bhalme	Assistant Professor	27/10/2021	Permanent	Political Science	SET (2019)	RTMNU, Nagpur
Prof. Sachin Siddharth Ramteke	Assistant Professor	27/10/2021	Permanent	English	SET(2018)	RTMNU, Nagpur
Prof. Rizwan A Khan	Assistant Professor	20/08/2022	Permanent	Commerce	SET (2017)	RTMNU, Nagpur
Dr. Dhaneshwar N.Khadse	Principal	24-03-2023	Permanent	Commerce	PhD (2017)	RTMNU, Nagpur
Dr. Manish K. Chavhan	Assistant professor	27-06-2023	Permanent	History	Ph.D (2013)	RTMNU, Nagpur
Prof. Archana R. Kahaley	Assistant Professor	01.07.2023	Permanent	Commerce	Ph.D (2017)	RTMNU, Nagpur
Prof. Pooja D. Pande	Assistant Professor	01.07.2023	Permanent	Commerce	SET (2022)	RTMNU, Nagpur
Prof. Sushila S. Gajbhiye	Assistant Professor	01.07.2023	Permanent	Political Science	SET (2022)	RTMNU, Nagpur





V.S.P.M. Academy of Higher Education, Nagpur



(NAAC Accredited)

Website: www.vspmmgcollege.com; Email: principal@vspmmgcollege.com; Ph. No. 07102-295040 / 9423407638/9422784100

2.1 b) Number of full time teachers who left the institution during the last five years

Name	Designation	Date of joining	Date of leaving	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Name of the Department	Highest Qualification (NET/SET/SLET/ Ph. D./D.Sc. / D.Litt./L.L.D.) and Year of obtaining
Dr. Sudhakar Nathu Jawale	Associate Professor	13-10-1991	30-05-2020	Permanent	Political Science	Ph.D (2004)
Dr. Kashinah S . Manmode	Assistant professor	18-04-1996	26-06-2023	Permanent	History	Ph.D (2004)
Dr. Vinayak S Irpate	Principal	26-08-2016	08/03/2020	Permanent	Sociology	P hD. (2006)
Prof. Humendra S Khandekar	Assistant Professor	21/08/2019	30-04-2021	Permanent	English	SET (2014)
Prof. Surekha M. Manohar	Assistant Professor	21/08/2019	30-04-2021	Permanent	Marathi	SET (2016)
Prof. Samad Ahamad Sheikh	Assistant Professor	27/10/2020	30/04/21	Permanent	Commerce	SET (2021)
Prof. Chandu Kashiram Nikose	Assistant professor	08.12.2020	12/07/2022	Permanent	Sociology	NET (2003)
Prof. Vipul Pandurang Belsare	Assistant Professor	08.12.2020	12/07/2022	Permanent	Economics	SET (2017)
Prof. Dipakkumar Prabhakar Tidke	Assistant Professor	20.08.2022	30/04/2022	Permanent	Political Science	SET (2021)



PRINCIPAL

Mahatma Gandhi Arts

Commerce College,

Parseoni, Dist. Nagpur